Tags

, , ,

~Every single thing that has ever happened in your life is preparing you for that is yet to come~Unknown

I missed the chance to do  some spring cleaning when it  was actually spring. I am considering sprucing up my space and my life right now. I may need some deep organizing and some blueprints for my path ahead.  If I start from a clean place and get everything in order; it will be easier for me to see where I am and where I’m going. Well! This is not only about cleaning closets. I think this is also about freeing myself of bad habits or destructive thoughts. I have been having a lot of those lately. No!  Not committing Hari Kari  ( Japanese ritual suicide) you know because you lost face and you did not turn out as life predicted. There have been some rain on my pared lately, but is not that what life is all about?

You know? I do not care!  I like me, just as I am! Crazy, unpredictable, and more to be discovered. There all said, Do you like me?

